Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database containing full-text versions of thousands of publications, including academic titles, popular magazines, newspapers, and video.
Full text collection of nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals. Also includes tools such as Evidenced-Based Care sheets, quick lessons and more.
MEDLINE is the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) premier bibliographic database that contains references to journal articles in life sciences, with a concentration on biomedicine.
A multiformat database for nursing research, clinical skills development, and curriculum support. This resource delivers a diverse mix of scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources.
Online resource covering today's hottest social issues, from capital punishment to immigration to marijuana. This cross-curricular resource supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts classes.
This database provides abstracts and indexing for key Psychology titles, many which are available in full text. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.
PubMed Central® (PMC) is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM)
Authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health journals, books and reference content, this platform uniquely supports an uninterrupted workflow so researchers move seamlessly among books and journals and across topics and disciplines.
World-renowned reference source and includes an interactive experience rather than a static library of books. Resources include e-books, videos, audio, animations, a drug database, and Q&A.
provides an in-depth look at the history of race and delivers critical context on topics related to race, ethnicity, diversity and inclusivity, offering students necessary resources for developing a better understanding of the experiences of racial groups in society. Provides essays written and reviewed by a diverse group of writers representing the fields of academia, journalism, medicine, and other disciplines working to address issues related to race. In addition, this database includes full-text articles from academic journals, primary source documents, nonprofit organizations, primary source documents and government agency reports.
O’Reilly includes tech and business content from more than 200 publishers - along with videos, case studies, courses and exclusive O'Reilly-produced content from world-renowned innovators and corporate leaders. Access 50K e-books, 2,600 audiobooks, 30K+ hours of video as well as courses, case studies, and expert playlists.
The only streaming platform all about design, animation, and VFX, The Stash Permanent Collection provides access to a constantly growing archive of 1000s of motion projects – plus behind-the-scenes features and exclusive interviews.
Stash subscribers include studios, agencies, broadcasters, brands, schools, and independent creatives in over 40 countries.