A database houses scholarly journal articles, newspapers, images, videos, etc. The databases below will help you find the scholarly, peer-reviewed research that you need for most of your assignments.
Offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across social science disciplines including anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.
This database provides ongoing full-text, multidisciplinary academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Australia and New Zealand.
Contains multidisciplinary journals that are published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many European countries.
All subjects resource provides academic journals that are published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in East European and Central European countries.
All subjects resource provides journals published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many East Asian and South Asian countries.
ProQuest Indian Journals is a comprehensive, multidisciplinary resource providing full-text, scholarly journals, all published in India, with most coverage from the last five years and updated daily with new content.
All subjects resource provides full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal.
All subjects resource provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries.
This database provides ongoing multidisciplinary full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Turkey.
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by institutions in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas.
Provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database containing full-text versions of thousands of publications, including academic titles, popular magazines, newspapers, and video.
