A database houses scholarly journal articles, newspapers, images, videos, etc. The databases below will help you find the scholarly, peer-reviewed research that you need for most of your assignments.
JSTOR provides access to journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines with a primary focus on history and other humanities disciplines.
Provides extensive scholarly journal coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
Religion Database provides a wide range of primarily full-text periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions.
Authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health journals, books and reference content, this platform uniquely supports an uninterrupted workflow so researchers move seamlessly among books and journals and across topics and disciplines
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Australia and New Zealand.
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many European countries
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in East European and Central European countries.
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many East Asian and South Asian countries.
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal.
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries.
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Turkey.
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland.
JSTOR provides access to journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines with a primary focus on history and other humanities disciplines.
