A database houses scholarly journal articles, newspapers, images, videos, etc. The databases below will help you find the scholarly, peer-reviewed research that you need for most of your assignments.
Full text collection of nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals. Also includes tools such as Evidenced-Based Care sheets, quick lessons and more.
multiformat database for nursing research, clinical skills development, and curriculum support. This resource delivers a diverse mix of scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources
Delivers the collective excellence of more than 175 world-renowned references and includes an interactive experience rather than a static library of books. Resources include videos, audio, animations, a drug database, and Q&A. Spans all major practice areas, and is updated regularly to keep current with advances in medicine.
Authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health journals, books and reference content, this platform uniquely supports an uninterrupted workflow so researchers move seamlessly among books and journals and across topics and disciplines
MEDLINE is the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) premier bibliographic database that contains references to journal articles in life sciences, with a concentration on biomedicine
Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database containing full-text versions of thousands of publications, including academic titles, popular magazines, newspapers, and video
