Arts & Humanities DatabaseThis link opens in a new windowHundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
ArtstorThis link opens in a new windowWith approximately 300 collections composed of over 2 million images, find artifacts from the Smithsonian, treasures from the Louvre, and panoramic, 360-degree views of architectural wonders.
Biography Reference SourceThis link opens in a new windowProvides thousands of unique and reliable full-text biographies. In addition to keyword search, users can locate biographies by subject occupation, activity, nationality, gender, birthplace and more.
Bloom's LiteratureThis link opens in a new windowContent on core authors and works, multicultural classics, contemporary literature, and more—including videos, proprietary essay topics and discussion questions, and valuable writing guidance—that can be used in lectures or for independent study.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowCurated videos spanning a wide variety of subjects. Videos include content from leading sources such as PBS, the BBC, ABC News, HBO and more.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Literary Reference SourceThis link opens in a new windowCombining information from major respected reference works, books, literary journals and original content from EBSCO, Literary Reference Center features an expansive collection of classic and contemporary full-text poems, short stories, and novels.
New Play Exchange NetworkThis link opens in a new windowThis resource is the world’s largest digital library of scripts by living writers. Serves writers, producers, directors, artistic directors, literary managers, dramaturgs, publishers, agents, actors, professors, students, and even fans of the theater.
NoveListThis link opens in a new windowFind your next favorite book! NoveList is a reader's advisory database where you can search for recommended fiction titles by genre, read-a-likes, reading level, and more!
Poetry and Short Story Reference SourceThis link opens in a new windowFull-text database containing thousands of classic and contemporary poems, short stories, biographies, essays, lesson plans and learning guides. It also includes high-quality videos and audio recordings from the Academy of American Poets.
Original articles relating to all aspects of the historical and theoretical study of painting, sculpture, design and other areas of visual imagery. Peer-reviewed.
Peer-reviewed journal arranged thematically under a guest editor including articles by and about artists, exhibition reviews, book reviews and lists of books and catalogues received.
