CCCS Online Library Research Databases
We’ve made accessing the databases easier than ever!
The CCCS Online Library provides student access to 117 different databases for nearly every academic area! Each research database provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed journal articles, streaming academic videos, primary sources, images, newspaper articles, and more.
The CCCS online library is available to students of all Colorado Community Colleges (except CCD, which is part of the Auraria Library).
- Select a subject or vendor from the filters on the Research Databases A-Z list -OR- use the discovery service search box on our homepage.
- Click the database title to search.
- Enter your S# and password when prompted.
Welcome!
Citation Styles
Citation Style Guides
- APA ToolkitLooking for APA (American Psychological Association) guides? Look no further than CCCOnline's Toolkit here!
- Chicago-Style Quick GuideChicago-style source citations come in two varieties: (1) notes and bibliography and (2) author-date. Be sure to check your assignment parameters to use the correct variety.
- IEEE Computer Society Citation ReferencePDF download of the IEEE citation guide
- Legal Citation: Introduction to Basic Legal CitationFrom the Cornell Law School Legal Information Institute
- MLA ToolkitCCCS Library's one-stop for all things Modern Language Association (MLA)
- Turabian Citation Quick GuideFrom the Chicago Manual of Style. Offers both notes and author/date types.
- Writing Guide: Council of Science Editors Stylefrom Writing @ CSU
Librarian
Contact the CCCS Online Library
Do you have a suggestion for a link that has helped you? We would love to check it out! Please send it to us!