Databases at FRCC-Larimer Campus

All subjects resource provides journals published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many East Asian and South Asian countries. 

All subjects resource provides academic journals that are published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in East European and Central European countries. 

Contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events, and topics from the ancient world to today's headlines. Search using keywords or explore curated topic pages.

ProQuest Indian Journals is a comprehensive, multidisciplinary resource providing full-text, scholarly journals, all published in India, with most coverage from the last five years and updated daily with new content.

All subjects resource provides full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal.

All subjects resource provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries.

This database provides ongoing multidisciplinary full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Turkey. 

This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by institutions in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

Contains multidisciplinary journals that are published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many European countries.